Uncategorized

Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2013

 VictoriasSecretFashionShow2013 (1)_edited-1

Got home a couple of hours ago after a long day at work, and still I’m freezing! You guys wouldn’t believe how blustery it’s been today! This morning I actually woke up 2 hours earlier because the street lights were making a racket due to the strong winds.

So I had a big cup of steaming hot green tea with dinner and watched the much awaited 2013 Victoria’s Secret Fashion show that aired a couple of days ago.

Two things; I lost my appetite 10 minutes into the show ( Watching the worlds most beautiful supermodels can have the affect on you) and secondly; The show was awesome! I don’t get how they manage to top themselves year after year.
It was awesome seeing Hilary Rhoda in the line up again, she is (in my opinion) by far one of the prettiest models in the business right now.

Standard

One thought on “Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2013

What do you think?